Country Music

Le Forum a pour but la communication autour de la Country Music et tout ce qui s'y rattache


    GARTH BROOKS

    Partagez

    ALINE95

    Messages : 676
    Points : 951
    Date d'inscription : 19/05/2009
    Age : 64
    Localisation : 95

    GARTH BROOKS

    Message par ALINE95 le Lun 19 Oct - 17:04

    Le retour

    Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

    GARTH BROOKS COMES OUT OF RETIREMENT TO PERFORM AT ENCORE AT WYNN LAS VEGAS
    Tickets on Sale Saturday, October 24 at 8 a.m. PT

    LAS VEGAS, October 15, 2009—Steve Wynn and Garth Brooks announced today that Brooks will perform in the Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas for a series of special engagements. Concerts begin December 11, 2009.

    Tickets go on sale Saturday, October 24, 2009 at 8 a.m. sharp PT (9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT and 11 a.m. ET).

    Tickets are $125 plus a $5 service charge and a $13 tax to equal a total of $143.


    Confirmed Concert Dates:
    December 11, 12, 13
    January 1, 2, 3 and 22, 23, 24
    February 12, 13, 14 and 26, 27, 28

    Concert times:
    Friday 8 p.m.
    Saturday 8 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
    Sunday 8 p.m.

    Tickets may be booked by calling 702.770.7469 or online at www.wynnlasvegas.com/boxoffice Tickets are not available for purchase in-person at the Wynn Las Vegas box office on October 24. For more information, please visit www.wynnlasvegas.com and/or www.garthbrooks.com



    En voila une bonne nouvelle ....Vivement un prochain disque

    Manu Chesney
    Admin

    Messages : 2342
    Points : 2445
    Date d'inscription : 14/05/2009
    Age : 28
    Localisation : Montréal

    Re: GARTH BROOKS

    Message par Manu Chesney le Mar 20 Oct - 2:08

    Ouep, c'est pas encore sûr qu'il se mette à réenregistrer des albums, mais c'est un super bon début !


    _________________


    http://www.thebuffaloradio.com

      La date/heure actuelle est Ven 9 Déc - 14:30